Fitness competition and training…

I’m training for a fitness competition. Do you want to follow me on my journey? I’ll be posting my daily fitness routine on the U Go Baby Fitness twitter account every morning so follow me @ugobabyfitness to find out the workout for the day and get fit with me! You don’t have to be training for a competition to get fit, but do what you can and send me photos along the way of your progress.

I’ll give you a quick overview of what my workout schedule will be like each week: 

Monday through Saturday: Cardio, 45 minutes to an hour

Mondays: Chest and triceps.

Tuesday: Quads, Hamstrings, calves.

Wednesday:  Abs.

Thursday: Back, Biceps and Forearms.

Friday: Delts and Traps.

I’ll post the workouts for the day each morning on twitter: @ugobabyfitesss. Follow me and get fit!

Do you train for fitness competitions? We’d love to hear your story. Please email it to hilary@ugobabyfitness.com.

Xx,

UGB

Leave a Reply

