Did I mention I love Tracy Anderson?

Tracy Anderson

I’ve spoken about Tracy Anderson in the past and how much I love her work as a trainer. She’s the personal trainer to stars like Gwyneth Paltrow, Madonna and Molly Sims. She’s amazing!

I love this pic of Tracy, Gwyneth and Madonna, you can tell they just had a really great workout!

I’ve been implementing some of her moves into my training. In particular this arm series that she performs here (sans techno music). This works well for my classes because there are no weights required but you still get a terrific workout, maybe even better than with weights. After all, women usually want long lean ballerina like arms, they don’t want to bulk up and that can happen when you use weight. If you decide to use weights make sure to go for the light ones, I would suggest 3-5 lbs.

Leave a Reply

