Fit Friday: Working out with my pal Georgie…

Tone that Tush!

Another spectacular production by U Go Baby Fitness. This time with my mother Sharon, or as my son Georgie calls her, Nana B, filming with her IPhone and Georgie taking part and putting his own little twist on this routine.

This is a short and effective butt workout you can do at home. The video has many distractions but I think you’ll get the gist. 🙂

Email me if you have any questions: hilary@ugobabyfitness.com

What is your favorite booty workout?

One thought on “Fit Friday: Working out with my pal Georgie…

Leave a Reply

