“What’s your curve ID?”

 

I was watching the Today Show this morning, and no I don’t normally have time to watch TV but I was feeding my 4 month old so really had no choice. But… I saw these great jeans on one of their segments. Levi’s Curve ID. I always have a problem finding jeans that fit right as I think most of us do. They tend to fit just right on my waist but are too tight on my bum. The idea behind these jeans alleviates that problem by asking you a few questions to find out your body type and what you’re dealing with in the booty department. I haven’t tried them yet so cannot testify to their accuracy in fit.

Please email me and let me know if you have and let me know what your thoughts are, did they fit like you expected and would you recommend these to your friends?

xo,

Hil

Leave a Reply

