Fit Fridays: How to get back your pre-baby abs…

Me and my first son Georgie

I started doing Pilates after I had my first child and my abs never looked better. After having my second child I don’t know if my stomach will ever be the same, but if they are I know the best way to do it is with Pilates training. Even just one or two times a week makes a huge difference! It’s the best way to really activate and work your core muscles.

If you don’t have a whole lot of time to put into your Pilates routine I suggest doing the Pilates series of five. It’s a short and effective workout for your core. It seems so simple, but trust me you’ll be amazed at how much you feel it the next day and how quickly it will change the look of your abs, in a good way!

Here’s a short demonstration by   on how to do this series quickly and effectively.

 

2 thoughts on “Fit Fridays: How to get back your pre-baby abs…

  1. Thanks for stopping by Mom is the Only Girl and leaving your blog address! I’m still working on my abs and to tell the truth hadn’t given Pilates much thought…think I’ll have to look into that!

Leave a Reply

