Mantra Mondays: I will take better care of my skin!

Anti-Age

Rodan+Fields
Anti-Age Regimen

I was recently approached by the people at Rodan and Fields about using their skin care products. It was perfect timing as my skin just has not been the same since I had my 2 children and let’s face it, I’m not getting any younger! I was a little skeptical  and did some research on the company. Here is some of the background on the doctors who created the line:

“Dr. Rodan and Dr. Fields authored National Bestseller Write Your Skin a Prescription for Change with Lori Bush. They are also the co-authors of UNBLEMISHED. Prior to beginning Rodan + Fields Dermatologists, Drs. Rodan and Fields created Proactiv® Solution, the best selling acne treatment system in America. Both are Stanford-trained professors of Dermatology and maintain private practices in Northern California.”

This information along with the fact that Rodan and Fields products have been featured in InStyle, Vogue, Allure, Lucky, self, and Shape magazines, as well as The Today Show convinced me to give the products a try. Plus they have a 60-day money back guarantee, so there was no real financial risk. Oh, and did I mention that the anti-age serum is one of Oprah’s favorite things!

I’ve been using the anti-age regimen for some time now and I am crazy about it! It was tough for me to decide which regimen to use, as most anti-age products tend to cause my skin to break out. This has not happened, in fact my skin looks more clear than before I started using these products. That along with the reduction of fine lines and more supple skin has made me fall in love with Rodan & Fields!

Here are some before and after photos that Rodan and Fields sent me from an actual client after just 8 weeks of using the anti-age products. The results really are amazing, I can attest to that!

Because of my love of this brand and all things that make and keep us beautiful, I have partnered with Rodan and Fields to help further get the word out about their amazing products. Check out my web site by clicking the icon below and please email me (hlambertrf@gmail.com) if you have any questions about products and ordering:

552.jpg

Until next time… stay gorgeous!

xo,

Hilary

Leave a Reply

