The Farmers Market

I love a good farmers market! And they don’t get much better then the ones out in Cali. My sister lives in San Francisco where they have amazing fresh produce and awesome farmers markets. Check out these lovely pics of a local farmers market near her home in Sausalito.

Meyers Lemons, I bet those are great in a glass of water. So invigorating!

carrots

My son loves carrots, I’ve never seen anyone eat them by the bag full but he does. I think it’s because my husband tells him “you never see a rabbit with glasses.”

honey

I love honey in my tea, it’s so much better for you and tastes wonderful!

potatoes

More kinds of potatoes then I knew existed!

satsuma tangerines

Satsuma Tangerines

rose lassi

Rose Lassi…mmmmmm

To see the rest of this lovely post check out her blog: Sweet Dream Soup.

Until next time…. sweet dreams! πŸ™‚

xoxo,

Hil

3 thoughts on “The Farmers Market

Leave a Reply

